Our Leadership.


AmericanHort is governed by volunteers that give their time, talents, and treasure to help the association and our industry flourish. They are the people behind the plants. Here is our Board of Directors:


Executive Committee


Chairman of the Board
Tom Demaline
Willoway Nurseries Inc
440-934-4435 x2233
tdemaline@wwninc.com


Vice Chairman of the Board
Mike Klopmeyer, PhD
Darwin Perennials
630-231-3600
mklopmeyer@ballhort.com


Treasurer
Lisa Graf
Graf Growers
330-836-2727 ext-102
lisa@grafgrowers.com


Past Chairman of the Board
Terri Bates
Bates Sons & Daughters Inc
863-465-3274
terri@caladiumsonline.com


President & Chief Executive Officer
Ken Fisher
AmericanHort
614-487-1117
kenf@americanhort.org

Directors


Bob Dickman
Dickman Farms LLC
315-253-3030 ext-109
bob@dickmanfarms.com


Cole Mangum
Bell Nursery USA LLC
301-421-1500
cole.mangum@bellnursery.com


Dan Batson
GreenForest Nursery Inc
601-928-7266
dan@greenforestnursery.com


Lisa Minter-Bustin
Minter Country Garden, Ltd
604-792-3799
lisa@mintergardening.com


Mark Sellew
Prides Corner Farms
860-642-7535
msellew@pridescorner.com


Seth Reed
GrowIt!
630-231-3500
sreed@growitmobile.com


Steve Castaroni
North Creek Nurseries Inc
610-255-0100
steve@northcreeknurseries.com


Susie Raker-Zimmerman
C. Raker & Sons Inc
517-542-4560
susieraker@raker.com


Tom Hughes
Hughes Nursery & Landscaping LLC
319-396-7038
tom@hughesnursery.com